A Space To Place - We'll help you find the perfect fit!

Here's what people are saying about us:

 
 
Mulin Z.
Poughkeepsie, NY
5.0 star rating 9/11/2015
Very courteous and professional. I send a few boxes there every week they are very helpful. I rented a second story unit for storage their price is good and their location is very convenient.
 
 
RUDOLPHO V. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 stars
I think it should have an emergency call number off business hours in case someone cannot get in due to "glitch" with entry pad like it happened to us. During the night to move our stuff into the storage unit, the entry pad was not working. we found out next day there was a "glitch" with system. It doesn't help when we drove 68 miles in the rain with a truck load of stuff. Other than that the staff and units are great.
 
 
STEVEN F. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 stars
 
 
Mary Jane H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 stars
Wonderful service at this location, would absolutely recommend
 
 
TERESA H. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 3 stars
The attendant who assisted me was very nice but its a good thing I'm not allergic to dogs. The cab had dog food under the passenger seat and clumps of dog hair everywhere. The van itself did not smell good.
 
 
Renee S. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 stars
The two gentlemen at the office were professional and well-informed regarding the policies and procedures. Also they were extremely pleasant.
 
 
Cathy M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 stars
Staff are so friendly and helpful. All went well with rental
 
 
RICHARD R. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 stars
Not much ...the equipment and staff was excellent. ..thank you
 
ERIC B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 stars
The UHaul app needs to be accurate as to where inventory is. I chose a location that was convenient to my moving needs. Ultimately I had to go across town to get the truck I needed. Fortunately I didn't have labor or scheduling issues due to the non availability.
 
RICHARD E. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 stars
Nothing, they were polite and professional.
 
 
CHARLES A. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 stars
Problems getting the computer to work cost me over 40 minutes but Pat and the young man were doing their best and had to get someone from Traffic to resolve the issue.
 
 
Kellee L. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 stars
Always friendly and very helpful!
 
 
bruce t. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 4 stars
NO ISSUES!
 
 
delores t. on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 stars
I HAD A VERY FAVORABLE EXPERIENCE. Everything WENT AS EXPECTED. I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THIS SITE AND SERVICE AGAIN.
 
 
Caroline S. Lovelace – 5 stars
Jun. 25, 2015
Wonderful service !! I have not yet personally been to the facility but I was able to sign the lease from a location three hours away, thanks to the wonderful manager, Kaitlin, and her great staff. I can't wait to visit but until I do, all I can "review" is the terrific service I received over the phone and by email. Thanks to every member of the staff who were so kind and helpful !!!